Kellee Caton (Thompson Rivers University)
Ana María Munar (Copenhagen Business School)
Working for making CTS8 possible
Adriana Budeanu (Copenhagen Business School)
Amira Benali (Copenhagen Business School)
Bartolomé Deyà (University of the Balearic Islands)
Bryan Grimwood (University of Waterloo)
Natividad Juaneda Sampol (University of the Balearic Islands)
Claudia Eger (Copenhagen Business School)
Tomas Pernecky (Auckland University of Technology)
Our inspiration
Irena Ateljevic
Senija Causevic (SOAS, University of London) 
Lynn Minneart (New York University)
Nigel Morgan (University of Surrey)
Annette Pritchard (Cardiff Metropolitan University)
Our institutional support
Center for Leisure and Culture Services, Dpt. of Management, Politics and Philosophy, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Tourism Management, Thompson Rivers University, Canada
Faculty of Tourism, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain